ZebroidDocumentationPluginsExtensions Manager

Extensions Manager

Documentation is not ready yet! If you have any questions - please contact with us using contact form
In program: Plugins → Extensions Manager
The given function serves that each user of the program could carry out own hands necessary for it in the function program. Extensions work on one of the most popular programming languages for a web — php.

the Manager of Extensions Zebroid

the Manager of Extensions Zebroid





Creation and start of Extensions


The first tab the manager of Extensions serves for creation, activation and expansion start. In the top part of this вкладки there is a list accessible Extensions. For management of the list use the contextual menu.
The bottom part to share on two half: options of start of expansion (entrance properties) and a conclusion of results of work of expansion.

Options of start of expansion are initial properties which are necessary for work of concrete expansion. They are created by the developer of expansion (as it becomes it is described more low), and filled with the user before expansion start.

the Result of work of expansion is a browser which shows messages on results of work of expansion. What exactly will show this browser completely depends on the developer of expansion.

Button to execute starts expansion.




Writing and work with scripts


Editing of an initial code of expansion

Editing of an initial code of expansion


Each expansion should have at least one carrying out file — index.php . It is created automatically and cannot be removed. At start of a script the program begins performance of this file. To add others a file in active expansion it is necessary to use the contextual menu in the list of files.

By means of the contextual menu it is possible:

  • Create a new file
  • Open an existing file (file contents will be displayed in the editor on the right)
  • Rename a file
  • Remove a file
  • Keep the allocated file
  • Close the allocated file without preservation

Under the list of files there are 2 buttons: to Keep and to Keep all . They are necessary for preservation of the brought changes in files. The first button keeps changes in the active file, the second — in all.

Attention : in view of that the program starts files on a disk at script performance — before its each start it is necessary to keep all changes in files to see demanded result.

Successfully to write scripts of Extensions it is necessary to know:

  1. PHP
  2. API Extensions in Zebroid
  3. All entrance properties remain in the variables which names are defined in the editor of properties by the developer. For example if we have a property Option1 then in a script its value can be received through a variable call $Option1
  4. Commands echo , print etc. deduce result in a browser window on the first вкладке, but it is visible only after the termination of work of a script
  5. Folder "Zebroid\php plugins\classes \" serves the general for any expansion and consequently in it conveniently to place classes or sets of functions necessary for different Extensions




Creation of properties of expansion


Properties of parametres of Extensions

Properties of parametres of Extensions


What is the entrance properties for expansion already was described above. Each developer defines advantage of it itself, but necessity for the entrance data is necessary for all and always therefore given tab is one of the major in this window.

Format of the data same as well as a format ini files where the group name of equally name of a variable in a script of expansion and accordingly should be unique. Parametres of each group are that:

  1. Caption — the name of mission of property
  2. Type — property type (the description of types more low)
  3. Value — initial value of property
  4. Options — property options (are necessary only for some properties)

Types of properties:

  • Text — a usual text field. Value ыступает as initial value of property, in Options does not need. Returns the text.
  • SpinEdit — numerical property. Value acts as initial value of property, in Options the information and maximum is filled and is minimum value of property, and as about the size of a step for switches. An example: Min=0; Max=100; Step=1 . Returns number.
  • ComboBox — the dropping out list. Value bears in itself the information on the list and an initial active element. For example, at such design: «Value 1; Значение2 {!}; Value 3» in the list will be 3 values, and the second value as near to it there is a key designation in a kind {by default will be active!} . Returns number of the value chosen by the user, readout begins with zero.
  • CheckBox — property in the form of a tag. Value acts as initial value of property (true — actively, false — it is not active), in Options does not need. Returns-1 if actively and 0 if it is not active.
  • FilePath — the text field with the button which opens a window of a choice of a file. Value acts as initial value of property, in Options the information on a mask of admissible files for a window of a choice of files is filled. An example: «Options =*.php; *.txt». Returns value of a field in the form of the text.
  • FolderPath — the text field with the button which opens a window of a choice of a folder. Value acts as initial value of property, in Options does not need. Returns value of a field in the form of the text.
  • Tracker — a toddler. Value acts as initial value of property, in Options the information and maximum is filled and is minimum value of property. An example: «Min=0; Max=100». Returns a position of a toddler in the form of number.
  • Radio — the list of switches. Value bears in itself the information on the list and an initial active element. For example, at such design: «Value 1; Значение2 {!}; Value 3» in the list will be 3 values, and the second value as near to it there is a key designation in a kind {by default will be active!} . Returns number of the value chosen by the user, readout begins with zero.

In the contextual menu of the editor of properties templates for each of types of properties are kept.




Additional information


  • the Icon — that at your plug-in was a unique icon, it is necessary to add in a plug-in folder png a file with drawing 16х16. The name of such file should be icon_16.png . The icon very strongly facilitates visual search of the necessary point in the list
  • the Starting information — for each plug-in is possibility to display in a browser window (only in case of individual start of a plug-in, not through the manager of Extensions) the information on features of work with a plug-in. This information will be displayed in a browser window, and it from a file start.html which should will be loaded is in a folder of the plug-in.

ZebroidДокументацияПлагиныМенеджер расширений

Менеджер расширений

В программе: Плагины → Менеджер расширений
Данная функция служит для того, чтобы каждый пользователь программы мог собственными руками осуществлять необходимые ему в программе функции. Расширения работают на одном из самых популярных языков программирования для веб — php.

Менеджер расширений Zebroid

Менеджер расширений Zebroid


В менеджере расширений присутствуют только те плагины, которые создал пользователь. Стандартные плагины здесь не отображаются, так как их правка не рекомендуется из-за того, что во время обновления все изменения могут быть затерты. Если у вас есть необходимость отредактировать один из стандартных плагинов — сделайте его копию и после этого уже изменяйте.




Создание и запуск расширений


Первая вкладка менеджера расширений служит для создания, активации и запуска расширения. В верхней части этой вкладки находится список доступный расширений. Для управления списком используйте контекстное меню.

Нижняя часть делиться на две половины: настройки запуска расширения (входные свойства) и вывод результатов работы расширения.

Настройки запуска расширения — это начальные свойства которые необходимы для работы конкретного расширения. Они создаются разработчиком расширения (как это делается описано ниже), и заполняются пользователем перед запуском расширения.

Результат работы расширения — это браузер, который показывает сообщения о результатах работы расширения. Что именно будет показывать этот браузер полностью зависит от разработчика расширения.

Кнопка выполнить запускает расширение.




Написание и работа со скриптами


Редактирование исходного кода расширения

Редактирование исходного кода расширения


Каждое расширение должно иметь как минимум один выполняющий файл — index.php. Он создается автоматически и не может быть удален. При запуске скрипта программа начинает выполнение именно этого файла. Для того, чтобы добавить другие файл в активное расширение необходимо воспользоваться контекстным меню в списке файлов.

С помощью контекстного меню можно:

  • Создать новый файл
  • Открыть существующий файл (содержимое файла будет отображено в редакторе справа)
  • Переименовать файл
  • Удалить файл
  • Сохранить выделенный файл
  • Закрыть выделенный файл без сохранения

Под списком файлов находятся 2 кнопки: Сохранить и Сохранить все. Они необходимы для сохранения внесенных изменений в файлы. Первая кнопка сохраняет изменения в активном файле, вторая — во всех.

Внимание: ввиду того, что программа запускает файлы на диске при выполнения скрипта — перед каждым его запуском необходимо сохранять все изменения в файлах, чтобы увидеть требуемый результат.

Для того, чтобы успешно писать скрипты расширений необходимо знать:

  1. PHP
  2. API расширений в Zebroid
  3. Все входные свойства сохраняются в переменные, имена которых определяются в редакторе свойств разработчиком. Например если у нас есть свойство Option1, тогда в скрипте его значение можно получить через вызов переменной $Option1
  4. Команды echo, print и т.д. выводят результат в окно браузера на первой вкладке, но он виден только после окончания работы скрипта
  5. Папка "Зеброид\php plugins\classes\" служит общей для любого расширения и потому в неё удобно помещать классы или наборы функций необходимые разным расширениям




Создание свойств расширения


Свойства параметров расширений

Свойства параметров расширений


Что такое входные свойства для расширения уже описывалось выше. Пользу от этого каждый разработчик определяет сам, но необходимость во входных данных необходима всем и всегда, потому данная вкладка является одной из важнейших в этом окне.

Формат данных такой же как и формат ini файлов, где имя группы равно имени переменной в скрипте расширения и соответственно должно быть уникальным. Параметры каждой группы таковы:

  1. Caption — название предназначения свойства
  2. Type — тип свойства (описание типов ниже)
  3. Value — начальное значение свойства
  4. Options — настройки свойства (необходимы только некоторым свойствам)

Типы свойств:

  • Text — обычное текстовое поле. Value ыступает как начальное значение свойства, в Options не нуждается. Возвращает текст.
  • SpinEdit — числовое свойство. Value выступает как начальное значение свойства, в Options заполняется информация и максимальном и минимально значении свойства, а так же о размере шага для переключателей. Пример: Min=0; Max=100; Step=1. Возвращает число.
  • ComboBox — выпадающий список. Value несет в себе информацию о списке и начальном активном элементе. Например, при такой конструкции: «Значение 1; Значение2 {!}; Значение 3» в списке будет 3 значения, а активным по умолчанию будет второе значение, так как рядом с ним находится ключевое обозначение в виде {!}. Возвращает номер выбранного пользователем значения, отсчёт начинается с нуля.
  • CheckBox — свойство в виде флажка. Value выступает как начальное значение свойства (true — активно, false — не активно), в Options не нуждается. Возвращает -1 если активно и 0 если не активно.
  • FilePath — текстовое поле с кнопкой которая открывает окно выбора файла. Value выступает как начальное значение свойства, в Options заполняется информация о маске допустимых файлов для окна выбора файлов. Пример: «Options=*.php;*.txt». Возвращает значение поля в виде текста.
  • FolderPath — текстовое поле с кнопкой которая открывает окно выбора папки. Value выступает как начальное значение свойства, в Options не нуждается. Возвращает значение поля в виде текста.
  • Tracker — ползунок. Value выступает как начальное значение свойства, в Options заполняется информация и максимальном и минимально значении свойства. Пример: «Min=0; Max=100». Возвращает позицию ползунка в виде числа.
  • Radio — список переключателей. Value несет в себе информацию о списке и начальном активном элементе. Например, при такой конструкции: «Значение 1; Значение2 {!}; Значение 3» в списке будет 3 значения, а активным по умолчанию будет второе значение, так как рядом с ним находится ключевое обозначение в виде {!}. Возвращает номер выбранного пользователем значения, отсчёт начинается с нуля.

В контекстном меню редактора свойств сохранены шаблоны для каждого из типов свойств.




Дополнительная информация


  • Иконка — для того, чтобы у вашего плагина была уникальная иконка, необходимо в папку плагина добавить png файл с рисунком 16х16. Имя такого файла должно быть icon_16.png. Иконка очень сильно облегчает визуальный поиск нужного пункта в списке
  • Стартовая информация — для каждого плагина есть возможность отобразить в окне браузера (только в случае индивидуального запуска плагина, не через менеджер расширений) информацию по особенностям работы с плагином. Информация эта будет отображена в окне браузера, а загружаться она будет из файла start.html, который должен находится в папке самого плагина.